S.S.O.V. -
Nederlandse Spoorwegen Hengelo

Dagelijks Bestuur.

 Leden van het DB zijn:

1e Voorzitter

Michel Brouwer

voorzitter@nsh-tschopke.nl

2e Voorzitter

Rob Binnendijk

r.binnendijk.1@kpnmail.nl

1e Secretaris

Erwin Pahlplatz

secretaris@nsh-tschopke.nl

2e Secretaris

Wim Rozier

wiro@home.nl

1e Penningmeester

Roy Boxem

penningmeester@nsh-tschopke.nl

2e Penningmeester

Hans Schoolderman

hans.schoolderman@ns.nl

Comm. Beheer / Inventaris

Andries Gritter

beheerder@nsh-tschopke.nl

Comm. Bar / Inventaris

Sandra van Duist

sandra.vanduist@gmail.com

Ledenadministratie

Hans Schoolderman

ledenadministratie@nsh-tschopke.nl




Postadres N.S.H.

Waarbekenweg 23

7553 KH Hengelo

Beheerder 't Schöpke

Andries Gritter

beheerder@nsh-tschopke.nl